SPEC Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Dąbrówki 422a
37-100 Łańcut
17 225 48 17

Infolinia

tel. 17 225 48 17
biuro@specfood.pl

Dział zamówień

881 385 500
531 767 070
730 168 222
534 583 188
503 493 794
zamowienia@specfood.pl

Dyrektor generalny

Mateusz Józefczyk
tel. 795 260 467
m.jozefczyk@specfood.pl

Kierownik Obsługi Klienta

Paulina Wodzińska
504 499 799

Dla dostawców

Agnieszka Kłos
tel. 783 066 404
zakup@specfood.pl

Dyrektor handlowy

Sławomir Peszek
tel. 501 720 299
s.peszek@specfood.pl

Księgowość i płatności

Marlena Kuraś
tel. 534 458 712
m.kuras@specfood.pl

Przedstawiciele handlowi

wpisz miejscowość aby znaleźć przedstwiciela regionalnego

Sebastian Stąpór

tel. 730-887-070
s.stapor@specfood.pl

Marzena Józefczyk

tel. 530-922-733
marzena.jozefczyk@specfood.pl

Tomasz Wiater

tel. 534-605-050
t.wiater@specfood.pl

Maciej Czudak

tel. 790-204-044
m.czudak@specfood.pl

Mateusz Zieliński

tel. 570-441-767
m.zielinski@specfood.pl

Adam Ciask

tel. 570-071-119
a.ciask@specfood.pl

Kamil Zawisza

tel. 507-093-246
k.zawisza@specfood.pl

Wojciech Babiak

tel. 509-294-801
w.babiak@specfood.pl

Sebastian Mądrzak

tel. 790-204-076
s.madrzak@specfood.pl

Paulina Wojtala

tel. 509-294-847
p.wojtala@specfood.pl